Board members

Chairman

Terry Dicken

Terry Dicken
Global Lubricants Ltd
Sandwell Bus.Dev. Centre
West Midlands B 69 1NN
United Kingdom
(T): +44 121 544 3638
E-Mail: t.dicken@globallubricants.co.uk
www.globallubricants.com

Vice Chairman

Leandro Muntada

Leandro Muntada
Brugarolas S.A.
Camino de la Riera 36-44
08191 Rubi, Barcelona
Spain
(T): +34 3 588 3100
E-Mail: mailbox@brugarolas.com
www.brugarolas.com

Treasurer

Andreas Dodos
Eldon’s S.A.
20 Souliou Street,
14343 – Athens
Greece
(T): +30 210 559 6441
(M): +30 697 460 0922
E-Mail: andreas.dodos@eldons.gr
www.eldons.gr

Director

Guillaume Foucherot
Lanxess
Smart Parc Est, 11 Av. Dubonnet,
92407 Courbevoie
France
(M): +33 (0)6 23 96 34 52
E-Mail:
guillaume.foucherot@lanxess.com

Director

Michael Merz
Carl Bechem GmbH
Weststrasse 120
58089 Hagen
Germany
(M): +49 151 649 302 35
E-Mail: merz@bechem.de

Director

Ana Cura
Nynas

Director

Mikael Kruse
Axel Christiernsson
Box 2100
SE-449 11 Nol
Sweden
(T): +46 303 33 25 46
(M): +46 708 15 14 44
E-Mail: mikael.kruse@axelch.com
http://www.axelch.com

Office Manager

Jacqueline Bosman
ELGI
Bezuidenhoutseweg 10
2594 AV  The Hague
Netherlands
(M): +31 617 36 1962
E-Mail: jbosman@elgi.org

European Lubricating Grease Institute
‘De Malietoren’
Bezuidenhoutseweg 12
2594 AV DEN HAAG
The Netherlands