2017 ELGI Board Nomination

There are four (4) positions available on the ELGI Board, namely Rolf Quermann, Leandro Muntada, Andre Adam and Manfred Jungk will step down by rotation and are eligible and will stand for re-election at the forthcoming postal ballot prior to the 2017 AGM in Helsinki.

If you wish to stand for election or wish to nominate an ELGI colleague, send your nominations to the ELGI by 15th January 2017 to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it . The nomination form is also available on the ELGI website: www.elgi.org

After the closing date for the board nominations, an electronic voting form will be sent to registered ELGI members for a secret ballot. Voting will close on 30th March 2017 and the results will be announced at the AGM.